Real Testimonials

These reviews are real and are a copy of reviews posted on Google. Click here to see Google Reviews.

April Torino

Thank you for being honest and saving me 160 bucks!

April Torino Tampa, FL November 21, 2018

Michael Foster

Kevin (owner) went above and beyond to diagnose my computer problem (bad motherboard power supply), providing several hours of free consult. Then he found me a screaming deal on a more capable replacement machine. He's THE TRIFECTA: professional, smart, and affordable. I'll be a repeat customer, for sure.

Michael Foster Lithia, FL November 3, 2018

Hobbit Gaming

Helped me repair my pc that was bulit i highly recommend

Hobbit Gaming Brandon FL August 7, 2018

Submissions Vbfunding

Kevin did a great job working on my computer. He went above and beyond with his customer service by delivering it to me personally after he was finished with it. I highly recommend "That's My Computer Guy!"

Submissions Vbfunding Brandon FL June 14, 2018

Land Mark Furniture

That's My Computer Guy did exactly what they said they would do.
Kevin came into my business evaluated the problem-ed website of my
business and fixed the problem immediately . The team was fast
through and price friendly. - I highly recommend
That's My Computer Guy. Eric

Land Mark Furniture Brandon FL May 4, 2018

Jahvni P

11 months ago-
Kevin has helped us to create our site, He is very knowledgeable and helpful. He is awesome at what he does. He never rushes your and helps you to make informative decision.

Jahvni P Fishhawk Ridge, FL February 18, 2018

JP

Kevin (owner) is very hardworking, honest, and smart! We needed someone to come to the house for PC issues. He came highly recommended from a reliable source. We were not disappointed. He was punctual and professional. He is very quick to address and resolve all issues. And best of all, he is easily and immediately accessible to answer questions weeks later. He's happy to share computer tips and recommendations for us non-savvy computer people. And by the way, the computer works like a gem!

JP Brandon FL January 18, 2018

Candace Walz

I never new a website was that important to a business. That's My Computer Guy came to my business and explained the importance of google ranking and helped me pick out a design for my awning company.
I not only have a website which I am very proud of but I also became very educated on web design.
I am very pleased.I will recommend them to all my business friends.
Candace, Cover Up Awning Company

Candace Walz Brandon FL January 16, 2018

Call Now