Real Testimonials

These reviews are real and are a copy of reviews posted on Google. Click here to see Google Reviews.

April Torino
Tampa, FL
November 21, 2018
    
Thank you for being honest and saving me 160 bucks!
Michael Foster
Lithia, FL
November 3, 2018
    
Kevin (owner) went above and beyond to diagnose my computer problem (bad motherboard power supply), providing several hours of free consult. Then he found me a screaming deal on a more capable replacement machine. He's THE TRIFECTA: professional, smart, and affordable. I'll be a repeat customer, for sure.
Hobbit Gaming
Brandon FL
August 7, 2018
    
Helped me repair my pc that was bulit i highly recommend
Submissions Vbfunding
Brandon FL
June 14, 2018
    
Kevin did a great job working on my computer. He went above and beyond with his customer service by delivering it to me personally after he was finished with it. I highly recommend "That's My Computer Guy!"
Land Mark Furniture
Brandon FL
May 4, 2018
    

That's My Computer Guy did exactly what they said they would do.
Kevin came into my business evaluated the problem-ed website of my
business and fixed the problem immediately . The team was fast
through and price friendly. - I highly recommend
That's My Computer Guy. Eric

Jahvni P
Fishhawk Ridge, FL
February 18, 2018
    
11 months ago-
Kevin has helped us to create our site, He is very knowledgeable and helpful. He is awesome at what he does. He never rushes your and helps you to make informative decision.
JP
Brandon FL
January 18, 2018
    
Kevin (owner) is very hardworking, honest, and smart! We needed someone to come to the house for PC issues. He came highly recommended from a reliable source. We were not disappointed. He was punctual and professional. He is very quick to address and resolve all issues. And best of all, he is easily and immediately accessible to answer questions weeks later. He's happy to share computer tips and recommendations for us non-savvy computer people. And by the way, the computer works like a gem!
Candace Walz
Brandon FL
January 16, 2018
    
I never new a website was that important to a business. That's My Computer Guy came to my business and explained the importance of google ranking and helped me pick out a design for my awning company.
I not only have a website which I am very proud of but I also became very educated on web design.
I am very pleased.I will recommend them to all my business friends.
Candace, Cover Up Awning Company
Call Now ButtonCall Now